3r-systems-engineering


3R Engineering and Consulting

3R-Systems was founded by Klapp & Partner – an engineering company operating since 1995, originally from the real estate sector. Since 2005, it has been active in project development, project management and project investment in a consortium with experienced engineering companies and plant manufacturers. Since 2012, the focus has been on climate-friendly as well as energy-saving “green energy” projects that are intended to secure a local sustainability culture. 

A current and innovative example of economic solutions in district waste management is the almost 4-year development of decentralised large-scale plants for the production of bio-char, as well as end product development based on this bio-char and its marketing.

In 2016, the activities were combined as a start-up company in the 3R Systems project: Recycle – Reduce – Reuce in order to bring the marketing of decentralised plants for the thermal treatment of non-food biomass (green and wood-cutting waste, sewage sludge, BGA fermentation residues, liquid manure and other biogenic waste) into line with the ambitious climate targets, both ecologically and economically. The industrial carbonisation of biogenic waste with 3R-Systems plants, as an effective negative emission technology, can achieve relevant contributions to CO2 reduction.

In addition to pyrolysis plants, as an independent engineering company we offer our expertise for many consulting services – often detached from the planning process. Our customers benefit from the fact that we act independently of individual supplier interests. Thanks to a very good overview of the technologies represented on the market and the usual market prices, we are able to realise reliable conditions for a wide range of services. 

 

3R-Systems Planning and Implementation

As general planners or as planners for individual sub-areas, we actively support you in all service phases of the HOAI (Fee Structure for Architects and Engineers) in planning, construction management and project management.

Our focus for planning services is on the following specialist areas, among others:

Together with our partners, we have many years of experience in the planning and realisation of plants in the field of recycling management.

Concrete examples of plant types:

WaseTech Moskau
Visit us at the WasteTech fair in Moscow
on 7-9.09.2021

3r-systems-engineering

3R Engineering und Beratung

3R-Systems wurde von Klapp & Partner gegründet – ein seit 1995 tätiges Ingineering-Unternehmen, das ursprünglich aus dem Immobilienbereich kommt und seit 2005 in einem Konsortium mit versierten Ingenieurbüros und Maschinen- und Anlagenzulieferern in den Bereichen Projektentwicklung, Projektmanagement und Projektinvestment aktiv ist. Seit 2012 liegt der Fokus auf klimaschonenden sowie energieschonenden Abfall Entsorgungsprojekten, die eine lokale Nachhaltigkeitskultur sichern sollen. 

Ein aktuelles und innovatives Beispiel für wirtschaftliche Lösungen in der Kreisabfallwirtschaft ist die fast 4-jährige Entwicklung von dezentralen Großanlagen zur Produktion von Pflanzen(Bio)kohle, sowie auf dieser Kohle basierende Endproduktentwicklung und deren Vermarktung.

2016 wurden die Akivitäten als StartUp Unternehmen in dem 3R Systems-Projekt: Recycle – Reduce – Reuce (recyceln – reduzieren – wiederverwenden) zusammengeführt, um den  Vertrieb von dezentralen Anlagen zur thermischen Behandlung von Non-Food-Biomasse (Grün-u. Holzschnittabfall, Klärschlamm, BGA-Gärrest, Gülle und sonstige biogene Abfälle) ökologisch aber auch ökonomisch mit den ambitionierten Klimazielen in Einklang zu bringen. Die industrielle Carbonisierung biogener Abfallstoffe mit 3R-Systems-Anlagen, kann als effektive Negativ-Emissionstechnologie relevante Beiträge zur CO2-Reduktion erzielen.

Neben den Pyolyseanlagen bieten wir als unabhängiges Ingenieurbüro unsere Expertise für viele beratende Dienstleistungen an – häufig auch losgelöst vom Planungsprozess. Für unsere Kunden ist es dabei von Nutzen, dass wir unabhängig von Einzelinteressen der Lieferanten agieren. Durch einen sehr guten Überblick über die am Markt vertretenen Technologien und marktüblichen Preise, können wir verlässliche Konditionen für unterschiedlichste Dienstleitungen realisieren. 

3R Systems Planung und Realisierung

Als Generalplaner oder als Planer für einzelne Teilbereiche unterstützen wir sie tatkräftig in allen Leistungsphasen der HOAI (Honorarordnung für Architekten und Ingenieure) in der Planung, der Bauleitung sowie im Projektmanagement.

Unser Schwerpunkt für Planungsleistungen liegt u. a. in folgenden Fachbereichen:

Mit unseren Partnern verfügen wir über langjährige Erfahrungen in der Planung und Realisierung von Anlagen aus dem Bereich der Kreislaufwirtschaft.

Konkrete Beispiele für Anlagentypen:

WaseTech Moskau
Besuchen Sie uns auf der WasteTech Messe in Moskau am 7.-9.09.2021